Voter Guide

The counties included in the voters guide for the May 7th, 2019 elections are: Montgomery, Warren, Miami, Greene, Clark, Champaign, Preble, Shelby, Darke, and Butler.

NOTE: Not all communities have issues or candidates on the ballot.

Welcome to Dayton's Voter Guide. Choose one of the following options to continue.
Use My Location Enter My Address
Note: Your address is ONLY used to generate your sample ballot. See our Privacy Policy.
My Districts
Additional Settings